横走式机械手

类别

Standard Robot SFN Series 3
Machine
Machine
Machine
Machine
Swing Arm SP Series

横移机器人:工业机械臂 | 伺服机器人 | 机械臂伺服

横移机械手是一种工业机械臂,可以提取和移动塑料制品。横移机械手最常用于水平注塑机,用于取出成型的塑料制品或浇口。通过伺服电机驱动横移式机器人,这种工业机器人手臂也被称为伺服机器人或机器人手臂伺服。

佛山三发机器人是专注于注塑机周边自动化设备的最佳工业机械手臂供应公司之一。凭借丰富的工业机械手臂供应经验,佛山三发机器人无疑已在国内外众多竞争者中脱颖而出。佛山三发机器人凭借多年来在机械手臂伺服制造方面的经验和专业精神,在高科技、机械化和精益求精方面保持着可行性。

优势

佛山三发机器人公司的伺服机器人的一个优势是,伺服电机可使连续程序在高速运行时基本保持精确。通过使用伺服电机或气缸实现外卖系统自动化,伺服机器人可以确保工作场所安全、减少缺陷、加快生产速度并降低成本。机器人手臂伺服系统还可以通过精确控制机器的输出来减少浪费。

应用

Samfacc 的横移机械臂所用材料通常为铝和铸铁。中等尺寸的横移机械手常用于注塑机上,用于取出和放置成型零件。在流程的最后一步,横移机械手用于将成品从模具中取出。它们还可以重新包装成品。在操作过程中,该过程将实现全自动和高精度。可以根据制造商的要求,将机器人的方向从水平调整为垂直。

显示更多 隐藏
滚动至顶部

Traverse Robot

Categories

Standard Robot SFN Series 3
Machine
Machine
Machine
Machine
Swing Arm SP Series

Traverse Robot: Industrial Robot Arm | Servo Robot | Robot Arm Servo

The Traverse Robot is an industrial robot arm that can extract and move the plastic products. Traverse Robots are most often used with horizontal injection molding machines to take out molded plastic products or sprues. With a servo motor driving the traverse robot, the industrial robot arm is also known as a servo robot or robot arm servo.

Foshan Samfacc Robot is one of the best industrial robot arm supply companies focusing on injection molding machine peripheral automation equipment. With a lot of experience in supplying industrial robot arms, Foshan Samfacc Robot has undoubtedly stood out among its competitors as the best in the country and abroad. Foshan Samfacc Robot has conserved its feasibility in high technology, mechanization, and utmost improvement through its many years of experience and professionalism in robotic arm servo making.

Advantages

One advantage of Foshan Samfacc Robot's servo robot is that the servo motor allows the consecutive procedure to be largely accurate at high speed. By automating take-out systems with servo motors or pneumatic cylinders, a servo robot can ensure workplace safety, reduce defects, speed up production, and reduce cost. Robot arm servos can also reduce waste by accurately controlling output for machines.

Application

Materials used in Samfacc's Traverse robot arms are typically aluminum and cast iron. For the removal and placement of molded parts, middle-sized traverse robots are frequently used on injection molding machines. In the final step of the process, traverse robots are used to remove the finished products from the molds. They can also repackage the finished products. During the operation, the process will be fully automated and highly accurate. It is possible to adjust the robot orientation from horizontal to vertical according to the manufacturer's requirements.

Show More Hide
Scroll to Top