包装系统

类别

packaging robots

包装系统

餐具包装系统是一种常见的工业包装机器人,它包括一个横移机器人、一个抓取抓斗、一个包装机器人和一套堆叠的上下板。SAMFACC 餐具包装系统可用于单个或多个产品的包装,满足多样化的包装需求。

食品包装机器人

您在寻找食品包装机器人吗?Samfacc 是知名的包装机器人供应商。

The accuracy and precision

这些包装机器人的准确性和精确度令人印象深刻。它们能够提供一致的支持和精确的动作,确保不会浪费任何一部分食品。这些机器人适用于各种包装尺寸、类型和格式的食品。

high-quality materials

我们只使用高质量的材料和机械来制造机器人。这不仅确保了产品质量,而且使机器人更加耐用。我们的食品包装机器人最大的优点是性价比高。大部分配置部件都是从德国、日本、法国和台湾进口的。

作为一家值得信赖的食品包装机器人制造商,我们致力于提高产品质量。我们的所有食品包装机器人在运往世界各地之前,都要经过 24-36 小时的测试和严格的质量检查。我们拥有一支由才华横溢、勤奋工作的员工组成的强大团队来进行这些测试。

我们的包装机器人符合全球质量标准,并通过了不同质量控制机构的验证。这些机器人的包装速度快、效率高,能够大大降低人工成本。

如需了解有关食品包装机器人的更多信息或订购,请致电 0757-2262 5848 与我们联系。您也可以发送邮件至 info@samfacc.com。

滚动至顶部

Cutlery Packaging System

Categories

packaging robots

Cutlery Packaging System

Cutlery packaging system is a common industry packaging robot, which includes a traverse robot, a pickup grab, a packaging robot and a sets of stacked upper & lower plates. SAMFACC cutlery packaging system can be used for single or multiple product packaging to meet diverse packaging needs.

Food Packaging Robots By Samfacc

Are you looking for food packaging robots? Samfacc is a well-known packing robot supplier.

The accuracy and precision

The accuracy and precision of these packaging robots are impressive. They are able to provide consistent support and precise movements ensuring that the food is not wasted in any portion. These robots are adaptable to various packaging sizes, types, and formats of food products.

high-quality materials

We use only high-quality materials and machinery to make our robots. It ensures the quality of the product and makes the robots more durable. The best thing about our food packaging robots is that they are highly cost-effective. Most of the configuration components are imported from Germany, Japan, France, and Taiwan.

As a reliable food packaging robot manufacturer, we believe in improving the quality. All of our food packaging robots undergo 24-36 hours of testing and rigorous quality checks before being shipped to different corners of the world. We have a strong team of talented and hardworking employees to run these tests.

Our packing robots meet global quality standards and they are verified by different quality control organizations as well. These robots are capable of reducing a great amount of labor costs with their fast and efficient packaging results.

To learn more about our food packaging robots, or to place an order please contact us at 0757-2262 5848. You can also mail us at info@samfacc.com.

Scroll to Top